Presentations

Upcoming Events
More events are coming soon.
Most Recent Presentations
Mar 10, 2019
Corporate Presentation March 2019
United States: Jan 24, 2019 4:00 PM EST
Australia: Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM AEDT
Natixis Energy High Yield Seminar
United States: Nov 15, 2018 3:00 PM MST
Australia: Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
Archived Events
Mar 10, 2019
Corporate Presentation March 2019
United States: Jan 24, 2019 4:00 PM EST
Australia: Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM AEDT
Natixis Energy High Yield Seminar
Eric McCrady
Managing Director & CEO
-
BSc in Business Administration
United States: Nov 15, 2018 3:00 PM MST
Australia: Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM AEDT
Sundance Energy Quarterly Earnings Call and Webcast
Sep 26, 2018
Johnson Rice 2018 Energy Conference
United States: Sep 20, 2018 3:40 PM CDT
Australia: Sep 21, 2018 6:40 AM AEST
DUG Eagle Ford Conference
Sep 18, 2018
Corporate Presentation September 2018
United States: Sep 13, 2018 10:40 AM CDT
Australia: Sep 14, 2018 1:40 AM AEST
The Oil & Gas Council’s North American Assembly
Aug 22, 2018
Enercom Oil and Gas Conference
United States: Aug 15, 2018 4:00 PM MDT
Australia: Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM AEST
2nd Quarter Earnings Call & Webcast
Jul 30, 2018
Corporate Presentation August 2018